318. My Hate Speech in Vuosaari

James Hirvisaari

Ladies and gentlemen, if you criticise the current immigration policies, you may face charges for the most modest proposals. Nevertheless, now I’m going to give a true hate speech. Therefore, the progressive™ now need to cock up their evil ears. However, I am targeting this speech to you, who as an opportunist have come to this country claiming to be in need of asylum.

I do not hate you as an individual, but I hate those problems that you have brought with you to this land that is not yours. I hate the political leaders, who have made you leave your own country and your own nation. I hate the fact that my country is going to be ruined as well, because you have deserted yours.

I do not hate your country, but I hate the fact that my people will have to pay for what your people have done…

View original post 1 655 fler ord

Kommentera

